Home

Home
February 6, 2016 NISA Helpline
315NISA_signage_24x36_2015-05-29

Our Helpline is:

  • Non-Judgemental
  • Anonymous
  • Toll Free
  • Confidential

Helpline Stats to Date:

  • Total Calls 2016:
    6702
  • Average Monthly Calls:
    500+


Interested in Volunteering?

If you would like to get involved, we could most certainly use your energy and expertise.

Hours

  • 10am – 10pm Eastern
  • 9am – 9pm Central
  • 8am – 8pm Mountain
  • 7am – 7pm Pacific